Address: 20 W. Fifth Street, Suite 201, Monroe, MI 48161
Phone & Fax: (734) 243-5707
Hours: M-Th: 9:30am - 5:30pm | Fr: 9:30am - 3:00pm


The next Board of Director's meeting will be held on November 9, 2021 at noon both online and at 20 W. Fifth Street, Ste. 201, Monroe, MI 48161. Please contact the office if you would like to join the meeting via Zoom. *** Congratulations to Bob Price for being elected to Board of Directors for the term 2021-2024. *** Thank you to all our members, sponsors and viewers for supporting MPACT ***

Board of Directors

Christopher Slat – President: Appointed by Monroe County Intermediate School District
David Payne – Vice President: Appointed by Monroe Public Schools: Technology Director
Sandie Pierce – Secretary: Elected by MPACT Membership, Executive Director, Monroe Center for Healthy Aging
Nancy Bellaire- Treasurer: Appointed by Monroe County Library System: Executive Director
Connie Carroll – Elected by MPACT Membership,  Executive Director of United Way-Monroe/Lenawee Counties
Jody Egen – Appointed by City of Monroe: Marketing Director, City of Monroe
Richard Janssens – Appointed by Monroe Charter Township: Resident
Joseph Verkennes – Appointed by Monroe County Community College: Director of Marketing and Communications

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule:

See Bulletin Board or refer to our scroll on our website for the next scheduled meeting date.

All monthly board meetings are held at the MPACT studios on the Tuesday after the first Thursday of each
month at 12:00PM unless otherwise noted.

The annual membership meeting is tentatively scheduled for the first Thursday in October at 5:30 PM.

All board meetings are open to the public.


Broadcasting Solutions

Streaming Video-on-Demand | Comcast Channel 21 & 916 | Charter Channel 187 | Rewind 94.3 WERW