Address: 20 W. Fifth Street, Suite 201, Monroe, MI 48161
Phone & Fax: (734) 243-5707
Hours: M-Th: 9:30am - 5:30pm | Fr: 9:30am - 3:00pm

C52FEB81-3A86-4F95-8E6F-229AB3DCA289Youtube-icon2

*** The MPACT Board of Directors next meeting will be held on TUESDAY, JANUARY 8, 2019 at 12:00. This meeting is open to the public. *** New members are always welcome. Call or stop by for more information. *** MPACT will be closed Monday, December 24; Tuesday, December 25, and January 1. *** Volunteers needed for the Christmas Magic Parade in Monroe on December 15. Please contact the office if you are interested in helping with any of these productions.

captcha

Input above security code.

MPACT Staff E-mail:

Milward Beaudry — Executive Director — mbeaudry@mpactstudio.org
Beth Kern — Administrative Assistant — bkern@mpactstudio.org
Jerry Gysin — Program Director — jgysin@mpactstudio.org

Ashley Stotz — Programming/Editing Assistant — astotz@mpactstudio.org
           Corey Cevora — A/V Services Specialist — corey@mpactstudio.org
Rewind 94-3 — Song Request — rewind943@mpactstudio.org

Location:

20 W. Fifth St.
Monroe, Michigan 48161
Phone & Fax (734) 243-5707

Studio and Business Office is located on the 2nd floor of the
Benesh Building on W. Fifth Street in downtown Monroe, Michigan.

MPACT Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Friday 9:30AM to 3:00PM
Other times, by appointment.

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule:

See Bulletin Board or refer to our scroll on our website for next scheduled meeting date.

All monthly board meetings are held on the Tuesday after the first Thursday of each
month at 12:00PM unless otherwise noted.

The annual membership meeting is tentatively scheduled for the first Thursday in October at 5:30 PM.

Locally produced programming on MPACT can be seen on demand on our Youtube Channel

 

Broadcasting Solutions

Streaming Video-on-Demand | Comcast Channel 21 & 916 | Charter Channel 187 | Rewind 94.3 WERW