Address: 20 W. Fifth Street, Suite 201, Monroe, MI 48161
Phone & Fax: (734) 243-5707
Hours: M-Th: 9:30am - 5:30pm | Fr: 9:30am - 3:00pm

C52FEB81-3A86-4F95-8E6F-229AB3DCA289Youtube-icon2

*** Our offices will be closed on Monday, May 28 in observance of Memorial Day. *** We will be airing the Memorial Day Parade Live on Monday, May 28. Parade steps off at 2 p.m. *** The MPACT Board of Directors next meeting will be held on TUESDAY, JUNE 12, 2018 at NOON. This meeting is open to the public. *** New members are always welcome. Call or stop by for more information. *** A Free introductory training session is scheduled for JUNE 12. Please call us at 243-5707 or email us at mpact@mpactstudio.org to reserve your spot. This class will be canceled if no one registers for the June session before the close of business on Monday, June 11.

captcha

Input above security code.

MPACT Staff E-mail:

Milward Beaudry — Executive Director — mbeaudry@mpactstudio.org
Beth Kern — Administrative Assistant — bkern@mpactstudio.org
Jerry Gysin — Program Director — jgysin@mpactstudio.org

Ashley Stotz — Programming/Editing Assistant — astotz@mpactstudio.org
Denise Kukwa — Production/Editing Assistant— dkukwa@mpactstudio.org
Rewind 94-3 — Song Request — rewind943@mpactstudio.org

Location:

20 W. Fifth St.
Monroe, Michigan 48161
Phone & Fax (734) 243-5707

Studio and Business Office is located on the 2nd floor of the
Benesh Building on W. Fifth Street in downtown Monroe, Michigan.

MPACT Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:30AM to 5:30PM
Friday 9:30AM to 3:00PM
Other times, by appointment.

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule:

See Bulletin Board or refer to our scroll on our website for next scheduled meeting date.

All monthly board meetings are held on the Tuesday after the first Thursday of each
month at 12:00PM unless otherwise noted.

The annual membership meeting is tentatively scheduled for the first Thursday in October at 5:30 PM.

Locally produced programming on MPACT can be seen on demand on our Youtube Channel

 

Broadcasting Solutions

Streaming Video-on-Demand | Comcast Channel 21 & 916 | Charter Channel 187 | Rewind 94.3 WERW